Belmont Bowling Club

Est. 1877

News

Upcomming Events 2017
Friday 3rd November Macmillan Charity Night...A Smicker special with many Special Guest Artists.

Saturday 4th November - Hall booked for Charity Night at The Races

Saturday 11th November - Hall booked for Private Function

Sunday 12th November - Hall Booked for Private Function

Monday's 13th & 27th November - Hall booked for Belmont Belles

Friday 17th November - Hall booked for Private Function

Sunday's 3rd & 10th December - Hall Booked D Allen Football Academy

Monday 11 December - Hall booked for Belmont Belles

Monday 18th December - X'mas Quiz

Monday 25th December - CLUB CLOSED

Friday 30th March 2018 - Good Friday (Easter Weekend)

14th - 19th June 2018 - Ladies International Series

20th & 21st June 2018 - Police Games

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - Stavanger BC Norway Touring Team - Friendly match

September 2018 - Junior Internetional Series at Belmont
0 Comments
Posted on 17 Feb 2016 by The Treasurer
Name:
E-mail: (optional)
Smile: smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

| Forget Me
Content Management Powered by CuteNews