Belmont Bowling Club

Est. 1877

News

Entertainment & Events - October 2017
October 2017

Monday 2nd.....Club A.G.M.

Friday 6th.....Sam Stewart

Friday 13th.....Jamie Brown

Monday 16th.....Quiz

Friday 20th.....Kevin Sage

Monday 23rd.....Belmont Belles

Friday 27th.....This Way Up

Saturday 28th.....Halloween Night Party


In The Hall
Friday 6th.....I.B.A Dinner
Saturday 7th.....I.B.A. Council Meeting (A.M.)
Saturday 7th.....Private Function (P.M.)
Monday 9th.....Belmont Belles
Monday 16th & 23rd.....Short Mat � Zone Competition
Friday 20th.....Templemore Charity Quiz
0 Comments
Posted on 05 Oct 2017 by The Treasurer
Facebook
Visit Belmont bowling club official
0 Comments
Posted on 16 Nov 2016 by The Treasurer
Upcomming Events 2017
Friday 6th October - IBA Dinner

Saturday 7th October - Hall booked for Private Function

Monday 9th October - Hall booked for Belmont Belles

Saturday 14th October - Hall booked for Private Function

Monday's 16th & 23rd October - Hall booked for Short Mat Zone Competitions

Friday 20th October - Hall booked for Charity Quiz

Friday 3rd November Macmillan Charity Night...A Smicker special with many Special Guest Artists.

Saturday 4th November - Hall booked for Charity Night at The Races

Monday's 13th & 27th November - Hall booked for Belmont Belles

Monday 11 December - Hall booked for Belmont Belles

Friday 17th November - Hall booked for Private Function

Monday 18th December - X'mas Quiz

Monday 25th December - CLUB CLOSED

Friday 30th March 2018 - Good Friday (Easter Weekend)

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - Stavanger BC Norway Touring Team - Friendly match

14th - 19th June 2018 - Ladies International Series

20th & 21st June 2018 - Police Games

September 2018 - Junior Internetional Series at Belmont
0 Comments
Posted on 17 Feb 2016 by The Treasurer
Content Management Powered by CuteNews